Contributor Profile

Michael Miller

Conference Sessions

  • Space Travel = Life: Crafting Worlds beyond the Stars

    April 23, 2017, 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM, S405b

    What do Fans of Firefly, Star Wars, Star Trek, NASA, Hidden Figures, and galaxies far, far away have in common? They’re all fandoms that are out of this world! ...

    • Language: English
  • Space Travel = Life: Crafting Worlds beyond the Stars Author Autographing

    April 23, 2017, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM, Autographing Table 25

    This is a free autographing session to meet Drew Brockington, AdriAnne Strickland, Michael Miller and Jeffrey Brown. Books will be avaliable for purchase at the...

    • Language: English

Sponsors & Friends of the Show

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.