Space Travel = Life: Crafting Worlds beyond the Stars

Space Travel = Life: Crafting Worlds beyond the Stars

April 23, 2017, 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

S405b

Language:
English

What do Fans of Firefly, Star Wars, Star Trek, NASA, Hidden Figures, and galaxies far, far away have in common? They’re all fandoms that are out of this world! Come hear from four authors who are telling stories from our galaxy and beyond.

Contributors

  • Drew Brockington

    Speaker

  • AdriAnne Strickland

    Speaker

  • Michael Miller

    Speaker

  • Jeffrey Brown

    Speaker

Categories

  1. Category
    Books
  2. Type of Event
    Panels, Screenings & Special Events

Sponsors & Friends of the Show

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.